Self-Improvement

Morality and Holiness. The difference, Important roles and effects, and social and spiritual benefits to a Christian.
By Adebamiji Aderotimi · 11 months ago
Moral and holiness are related but distinct concepts. Moral refers to the principles or standards of right and wrong behaviours. It involves making decisions and taking actions that align with these principles, even when it ...
Susan Vail
By Susan Vail · 11 months ago
The name I use is Susan Vail, and I have been a journalist for the past 15 years. As a child, I was fascinated by the world around me and was always looking for new ...
My “Worry” Epiphany
By Dr. Noelle Nelson · 11 months ago
You would think that a garden-variety cold would hardly lead to an epiphany. That’s what happened. I ended up flat on my back, sneezing, coughing, not-sleeping, miserable, with a severe head cold and laryngitis. Lovely. ...
Salvation by Repentance and Belief: What is the purpose of water baptism?
By James Rondinone · 11 months ago
12 SALVATION BY REPENTANCE AND BELIEF: WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF WATER BAPTISM? As we’re aware, quite a bit of research has gone into answering questions about water baptism and, for that matter, the Baptism ...
Everything Happens For A Reason Part 1
By Maika Maï · 1 year ago
Why didn't I listen to my Intuition? "I believe in intuitions and inspirations…I sometimes FEEL that I am right. I do not KNOW that I am." ― Albert Einstein --- Everything seemed to be going ...
Salvation by Repentance and Belief: Is Water Baptism Necessary for an Unbeliever to Be Saved?
By James Rondinone · 1 year ago
11 Salvation by Repentance and Belief: Is Water Baptism Necessary for an Unbeliever to Be Saved? Some would say yes, simply because Scripture says so. They’d claim that there are a few primary verses that ...
IS IT TOO LATE TO BE SUCCESSFUL?
By Germain Decelles, O.s.j. Mba · 1 year ago